a74463a88a · 🏌👽 Checkpoint · Updated 2021-03-24 20:54:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?